Contact Us

Nelson/Tasman​​


(03) 548 8120


Second Floor, 241 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010                 P.O. Box 237                   

Moira McLeod                        027 548 8120               moira@tearamahi.co.nz
Peter Rees      (Dunedin)        027 544 9113                pete@tearamahi.co.nz

Beth Rogers                          027 918 1889                beth@tearamahi.co.nz
Tina Francis                           027 558 8010                tina@tearamahi.co.nz

Katie Mincher                         027 214 4312              katie@tearamahi.co.nz

Maria Julkunen                       027 538 8938.            maria@tearamahi.co.nz

Marlborough​/ Blenheim


(03) 577 9618


Room 4, Marlborough Community Centre, 25 Alfred Street, Blenheim

or      Witherlea House, NMDHB

Chris Lippiatt                          027 432 4235             chris@tearamahi.co.nz

Chloe Dixon                            027 336 6311             chloe@tearamahi.co.nz

West Coast 
(03) 768 6802 

146 Mackay Street, Greymouth                150 Palmerston Street, Westport

Hayden Fenemor                      027 768 6802             hayden@tearamahi.co.nz

Benjamin Murphy                     027 334 2585                  ben@tearamahi.co.nz 

Selina Goodman                                                          selina@tearamahi.co.nz

 

 

 

 


       



                                                  
 

Employment and Training Support
Employment and Training Support
Employment and Training Support

Enquiries

If you would like to know more about us or the services we offer, we'd love to hear from you.

You can email us by typing into the form below, or scroll down to get a full list of Te Ara Mahi phone numbers and email addresses.

Your details were sent successfully!