Contact Us

Nelson/Tasman​​


(03) 548 8120


Second Floor, 241 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010                 P.O. Box 237                   

Moira McLeod                        027 548 8120               moira@tearamahi.co.nz
Peter Rees      (Dunedin)        027 544 9113                pete@tearamahi.co.nz

Beth Rogers                          027 918 1889               beth@tearamahi.co.nz
Sean Te Moananui                                                    sean@tearamahi.co.nz

Kylie Templeman                   027 558 8182               kylie@tearamahi.co.nz

Maria Julkunen                                                        maria@tearamahi.co.nz

TeAnna Hema

Sian Kerr

Marlborough​/ Blenheim


(03) 577 9618


Room 4, Marlborough Community Centre, 25 Alfred Street, Blenheim

or      Witherlea House, NMDHB

Chris Lippiatt                          027 432 4235             chris@tearamahi.co.nz

Chloe Dixon                            027 336 6311             chloe@tearamahi.co.nz

West Coast 
(03) 768 6802 / 027 768 6802

146 Mackay Street, Greymouth                150 Palmerston Street, Westport

Alister Wells                             027 768 6802              alister@tearamahi.co.nz

Benjamin Murphy                     027 334 2585                  ben@tearamahi.co.nz

 

 

 

 


       



                                                  
 

Enquiries

If you would like to know more about us or the services we offer, we'd love to hear from you.

You can email us by typing into the form below, or scroll down to get a full list of Te Ara Mahi phone numbers and email addresses.